• 12:04
    • 12:03
    • 12:02
    • Yesterday 11:42
    Read more...

Grachya Bozinyan vs Abdul-Rakhman Dzhanaev on ACB 48

14.10.2016 12:33 root

Two middleweight prospects, Grachya Bozinyan (4-1) and Abdul-Rakhman Dzhanaev (5-1), will fight each other on ACB 48: Abdulvakhabov vs Bagov, that will be held in Moscow on October 22nd.

Grachya Bozinyan is a young prospect who will make his second ACB fight. He defeated Arslan Eslemesov in only 2 minutes in the first round during his ACB debut. And now he is determined to continue his winning streak. He finished all of his 4 opponents early, and most of them with submissions, so we can acknowledge his high-level grappling skills.

Abdul-Rakhman can already be considered as one of the ACB veterans, because he faced all of his 5 opponents in this league (4-1). He was defeated once in his bout against Shamil Abdulkhalikov, thus it was the end of his impressive winning streak of 4 fights.

Despite the fact that the records of the fighters are nearly the same, the advantage belongs to the more experienced Dzhanaev. However, Bozinyan is clearly not going to yield to the more experienced opponent – for him, it is a great opportunity to express himself and to become involved in the title race.


banner
Комментарии для сайта Cackle
Спортивное питание и экипировка

News MMA

  • 05:50
  • 05:41
  • 05:38
  • 05:22
  • Yesterday 13:46
  • Yesterday 13:03
  • Yesterday 12:35
  • Yesterday 11:42
  • Yesterday 08:54
  • Yesterday 05:55
  • Yesterday 05:52
  • Yesterday 05:48

  • Спортивное питание и экипировка
lastlast
Генерация - 1.3913719654083 сек.

Грачья Бозинян vs Абдул-Рахман Джанаев на ACB 48

14.10.2016 12:33 root

22 октября в Москве, в рамках турнира ACB 48 Абдулвахабов vs Багов, проведут поединок два перспективных средневеса Грачья Бозинян (4-1) и Рахман Джанаев (5-1).

Грачья Бозинян – молодой проспект, который проведет в лиге ACB второй поединок. В своем дебюте он уже на второй минуте первого раунда сумел одолеть Арслана Еслемесова. И теперь он полон решимости продолжить свою победную серию. Стоит отметить, что все свои 4 победы Грачья одержал досрочно, причем три из них удушениями или болевыми приемами, что говорит о его высоком уровне грепплинга. 

Абдул-Рахмана уже можно смело считать одним из ветеранов лиги – под баннером промоушена он провел 5 поединков (совокупный рекорд 4-1). Свое единственное поражение он заработал в последнем бою против Шамиля Абдулхаликова, тем самым прервав свою впечатляющую победную серию из 4 поединков. 

Несмотря на то, что рекорды бойцов практически одинаковые – преимущество по части опыта можно отдать Джанаеву. Однако, Бозинян явно не намерен пасовать перед более опытным соперником – для него это отличная возможность заявить о себе и в последствии включиться в титульную гонку.


banner
Комментарии для сайта Cackle
lastlast
Генерация - 1.3213450908661 сек.