Ali Bagov - the man, who learns from the mistakes

07.10.2016 19:02 Philipp_Oganov

Ali Bagov - the man, who learns from the mistakes.

October 22nd will be the most important day in Bagov's professional career. That day he will try to become the new ACB World Lightweight champion and  demolish Abdul-Aziz Abdulvakhabov. Most of MMA fans are not awared of the importance of that bout not only for Bagov, but for all lightweight division.

Baksan borned fighter goes with the streak of 8 consecutive wins over such classy fighters like Eduard Vartanyan, Renat Lyatifov, Thiago Meller and Kirill Sukhomlinov. The most remarkable thing is that his last loss in 2014 was caused by the same Chechen Abdulvakhabov in the final of the Grand-Prix Lighweight Tournament. And this is something that you should pay attention to.

Bagov's professional career got some really unique momnets. He has got almost 4 remathes in his career ( including title shot against Lion). He faced Kiril Sukhomlinov in 2010 and lost via TKO. 4 years later he revenged on Kirill and submitted him with rear-naked choke in the second round. In 2013 Bagov retired during the fight against Lyatifov and lost via TKO. In his last fight he demolished Renat with his first KO victory. In 2014 he pulled out of the fight against Eduard Vartanyan due to injury during The Professional Combat Sambo Championship. Vartanyan was tightly cut with the rear-naked choke in the final fo ACB Lightweight World Grand-Prix.

Now he is going to make a rematch against Abdul-Aziz Abdulvakhabov. This is his 4th rematch, this is Title fight in one of the best European promotions and this is his main chance to prove that he is a man, who learns from the mistakes , and he is ready to punish every single fighter who doesn't respect his confidence. Probably that would be the most important motivation fro Ali.


banner
Other artickles by this author (Филипп Оганов):

Комментарии для сайта Cackle
Спортивное питание и экипировка

News MMA

  • Yesterday 19:10
  • Yesterday 18:09
  • Yesterday 17:27
  • Yesterday 17:07
  • Yesterday 16:36
  • Yesterday 15:58
  • Yesterday 15:02
  • Yesterday 14:25
  • Yesterday 07:00
  • Yesterday 06:29
  • Yesterday 06:25
  • Yesterday 06:20

  • Спортивное питание и экипировка
Генерация - 2.0562770366669 сек.

Али Багов - боец, который учится на ошибках

07.10.2016 19:02 Philipp_Oganov

Али Багов - боец, который учится на ошибках.

22 октября станет самым важным днем в бойцовской карьере Али Багова. В этот день он постарается отобрать титул чемпиона ACB в легком весе у действующего чемпиона Абдул-Азиза Абдулвахабова. Многие даже не задумываются о том, насколько важен этот бой не только для Багова, но и для всего легкого дивизиона.

Адыгский боец идет с серией из 8 досрочных побед. За этот промежуток он собрал скальпы таких бойцов как Эдуард Вартанян, Ренат Лятифов, Тиаго Меллер и Кирилл Сухомлинов. Самое интерсное это то, что свое последнее поражение он потерпел от рук того же Абдул-Азиза в финале Гран-При АСВ в легком весе 2 года назад. И это то, на что следует обратить внимание.

У Багова по своему уникальная карьера. На своем пути ему предстояло провести аж 4 реванша (включая бой с "Львом"). В далеком 2010 году он потерпел поражение техническим нокаутом от Кирилла Сухомлинова. Спустя 4 года он реваншировался, задушив Кирилла во 2 раунде. В 2013 году Багов был не в состоянии продолжать бой против Лятифова и потерпел поражение техническим нокаутом. В своем последнем бою он встретился как раз с Ренатом, и что самое примечательное, одолел его своим первым нокаутом в карьере. В 2014 году он травмировался во время боя с Эдуардом Вартаняном по правилам профессионального боевого самбо и потерпел поражение техническим нокаутом. В нашумевем финале Гран-При легковеcов АСВ Али брутально задушил своего обидчика на второй минуте первого рануда.

Сейчас ему предстоит реванш с Абдул-Азизом. Это его 4ый реванш в карьере, это титульный бой в топовой европейской организации и это самый главный шанс Багова доказать всем, что он боец , который учится на ошибках и готов наказать любого, кто недооценит его. Возможно этот фактор по своему будет мотивировать Халка и приведет его к победе. А мы пожелаемм им обойтись без травм и показать красивый бой.


banner
Другие статьи этого автора (Филипп Оганов):

Комментарии для сайта Cackle
lastlast
Генерация - 1.1784400939941 сек.