• Yesterday 18:45
    • Yesterday 16:08
    • 27.06.2017
    • 27.06.2017
    Read more...

Valencia fan: Neymar provoked and insulted us

26.10.2016 19:01 Hovakimyan

In the 9th round of the championship of Spain "Valencia" took Barcelona on the "Mestall" and won 2:1, but allowed the opponents to equalize the score, and in the last minute of overtime, the Argentine forward of"Barcelona" Lionel Messi executed the penalty and brought victory to the blue-garnet.

Players of "Barcelona" began to celebrate a goal near the home crowd. Nerves of 17-year-old fan of "Valencia" could not stand, and a fan threw a water bottle on the field that hit Luis Suarez and Neymar.

"As soon as I threw the bottle, then realized that made a terrible mistake. But I also know that Neymar insulted and provoked the fans of "Valencia". The bottle was almost empty, but five players fell, feigning contact and pain. However, I would like to apologize for my actions at Barcelona, and especially at the club all my life, "Valencia", — said in the text of the letter which was sent to the editors of Radio Valencia.


banner
Комментарии для сайта Cackle
Спортивное питание и экипировка

News Football

  • 11.06.2017 12:14
  • 10.06.2017 17:08
  • 10.06.2017 16:36
  • 10.06.2017 15:39
  • 10.06.2017 15:10
  • 10.06.2017 14:27
  • 10.06.2017 13:47
  • 10.06.2017 12:54
  • 10.06.2017 12:02
  • 10.06.2017 11:14
  • 10.06.2017 10:15
  • 09.06.2017 19:50

  • Спортивное питание и экипировка
lastlast
Генерация - 1.75759100914 сек.

Фанат «Валенсии»: Неймар оскорблял и провоцировал болельщиков

26.10.2016 19:01 Hovakimyan

В рамках 9-ого тура чемпионата Испании "Валенсия" принимала "Барсу" на "Месталье" и выигрывала 2:1, но позволила сопернику сравнять счет, а на последней компенсированной минуте аргентинский нападающий "Барселоны" Лионель Месси реализовал пенальти и принес победу сине - гранатовым. 

Игроки «Барселоны» стали праздновать забитый мяч возле трибуны болельщиков хозяев. Нервы 17-летнего болельщика "Валенсии" не выдержали, фанат бросил бутылку с водой на поле, попав в Луиса Суареса и Неймара.

«Как только я бросил бутылку, то понял, что совершил ужасную ошибку. Но также я знаю, что Неймар оскорблял и провоцировал болельщиков „Валенсии“. Бутылка была практически пустой, но сразу пять игроков упали, симулируя контакт и боль. Тем не менее, я хотел бы попросить прощения за свои действия у „Барселоны“ и прежде всего у клуба всей моей жизни — „Валенсии», — говорится в тексте письма, которое было прислано в редакцию Radio Valencia.


banner
Комментарии для сайта Cackle
lastlast
Генерация - 1.2520759105682 сек.