Roman Babayev: Knife in the back

25.10.2016 03:08 Leonid_Poroshin

 

General director of CSKA Moscow Roman Babayev offered support to the "army men" coach Leonid Slutsky, who was subjected to insulting banners hung up by some fans for a second match in a row.

"First of all, I must officially state: the banners in question and the associated position is supported by the absolute minority of CSKA fans. As far as I know, even the fan sector is sharply divided about this. Secondly, we consider such a form of address directed at the head coach of our club a priori unacceptable! And not only because it's unworthy and unethical, but also because it's unjust and undeserved.

Honestly, I wouldn't be surprised at such a banners directed at Slutsky, who won four golds and one silver medal in the last four seasons, from the fans of competing clubs, who haven't seen championship cups for years, if not decades. But from our own, it's a knife into the back, to our entire team! More than that, I talked to our players. They all took those actions personally.

Slutsky received many knocks from fate. Including, unfortunately, here at CSKA, not for the first time. I know Leonid Viktorovich-he treats this things with some degree of humor, even. In his collection, he has shirts where his face is crossed out. There were people who shouted "You must go!"-and then, later, praised him to the skies.

Of course we dissappointed by the recent results. But in this situation, we must be united. It's easy to root for the team that wuns all the time and takes all titles. But such support is worth double the price in difficult situations. It's necessary to CSKA now, especially when there are objective factors, which largely explain the lack of success in the last few weeks.

What is Slutsky's credit of trust? Please, name me a more successful Russian coach in the last 10 years? It's the easiest thing to find a scapegoat in this situation. CSKA is a whole, a family. In this case, blame lies on everyone. It's another thing when someone who knows football well sees our personnel problems and other difficulties...We will still fight on, with clenched teeth! To jump to extremes, to find someone to blame and publicly punish-that's not our method"--"Sport-Express" cited Babayev.


banner
Комментарии для сайта Cackle
Спортивное питание и экипировка

News Football

  • 10:12
  • Yesterday 16:19
  • Yesterday 15:49
  • Yesterday 15:14
  • Yesterday 14:46
  • Yesterday 14:03
  • Yesterday 13:34
  • Yesterday 13:05
  • Yesterday 11:37
  • Yesterday 10:43
  • Yesterday 10:10
  • 22.05.2017 15:17

  • Спортивное питание и экипировка
Генерация - 1.5206968784332 сек.

Роман Бабаев : Нож в спину

25.10.2016 03:08 Leonid_Poroshin

Генеральный директор ЦСКА Роман Бабаев поддержал главного тренера «армейцев» Леонида Слуцкого, в адрес которого фанаты красно-синих на втором матче подряд вывешивали оскорбительные баннеры.

«Во-первых, должен официально заявить: обсуждаемые баннеры и соответствующую позицию разделяет абсолютное меньшинство болельщиков ЦСКА. Насколько мне известно, даже в фанатском секторе «армейцев» возникли серьёзные разногласия по этому поводу. Во-вторых, считаем априори недопустимым подобную форму обращения к главному тренеру нашего клуба! И не только потому, что это недостойно и неэтично, а так как это совершенно несправедливо и незаслуженно.

Честно говоря, я не удивился бы подобному плакату в адрес Слуцкого, выигравшего три золота и одно серебро за последние четыре сезона, от поклонников конкурентов, которые годами, а то и десятилетиями не видели чемпионских кубков. Но от своих это - что называется, нож в спину, причём всей команде! Более того, общался с нашими футболистами. Все приняли эти выпады и на свой счёт.
Слуцкого уже много раз судьба била. В том числе, к сожалению, не в первый раз тренер сталкивается и с подобными выпадами в ЦСКА. Знаю Леонида Викторовича – он относится к таким вещам где-то даже с юмором. У него есть в коллекции и майки со своей перечёркнутой фотографией. Были люди, которые кричали ему: "Уходи!", а потом превозносили до небес.

Конечно, нас всех расстраивают последние результаты. Но в данной ситуации мы должны объединиться. Легко болеть за команду, которая всё время побеждает и берёт титулы. Но в сложных обстоятельствах такая поддержка ценна вдвойне. Она сейчас необходима ЦСКА, тем более когда есть объективные факторы, во многом объясняющие неудачи последних недель.

Каков тогда кредит доверия Слуцкому? А назовите мне более успешного российского тренера за последние 10 лет? Легче всего в такой ситуации найти крайнего. ЦСКА – это единое целое, одна семья. В данном случае вина лежит на всех. Другое дело, что человек, разбирающийся в футболе, видит, какие у нас сейчас кадровые проблемы и другие сложности… Мы всё равно будем биться, стиснув зубы! Впадать в крайности, искать виноватого и публично наказывать – не наш метод», — цитирует Бабаева «Спорт-экспресс».


banner
Комментарии для сайта Cackle
lastlast
Генерация - 1.3330709934235 сек.