Preview of the 10th round of the Armenian championship

21.10.2016 21:36 Hovakimyan

HaySport.ru brings to your attention the preview of the 10th round of the Armenian Championship!

Shirak - Gandzasar, Saturday, 15:00 
The Armenia championship leader will host Kapan’s "Gandzasar" at home, as part of the 10th round of the league. Given the changes in the coaching staff of second place side "Alashkert," Gyumri have a great opportunity to get even further ahead and increase the gap in the standings. 
However, the players from Kapan can make it tough for Shirak, especially since they are coming of a great win. In the last round Ashot Barseghyan’s team effortlessly beat "Banants" at home by scoring 4 unanswered goals. 
Previous meetings between the two sides, have been quite in favor of "Shirak" – the previous 5 meetings have ended in three wins for the Gyumri team, while the other have ended as draws. 

Ararat - Alashkert, Saturday, 18:00 
The legendary "Ararat" under the management of Arkady Andreasyan wanders on the last line of the Armenian championship, having to its name only 4 points. 
Despite the victory in the second leg of the Cup of Armenia match against capital side "Banants" (1:0), "Ararat" crashed out of the tournament. Andreasyan provides more playing time to young Armenian players. There many legends about the coaching methods of Arkady Andreasyan. Not a single workout is complete without a timer and loud yells. 
Ararat’s opponent was in a difficult situation following their exit in the Cup. Immediately after the departure of the Armenian Cup, club owner Bagrat Navoyan went to the team’s locker room and expressed his dissatisfaction with the head coach and several players. As a result, temperamental Khashmanyan resigned, and the interim responsibilities of the head coach, 3 days prior to the match with the Ararat, were given to Sergey Erzrumyan, who was, now previously, in charge of "Alashkert -2". 
To imagine the Armenia champions without Khashmanyan is quite difficult. The fans associated him with the recent successes of "Alashkert". In what sort of mental state the "Alashkert" players will ready themselves for the upcoming match is hard to know. 

Banants - Pyunik, Sunday, 15:00 
The closing match of the 10th round will be a meeting between "Banants" and "Pyunik". Recently appointed coach of the "blue and whites," Arthur Voskanyan has so far failed to win – firstly sustaining a major defeat to "Gandzasar" (0:4), and on Tuesday losing in the Cup. However, despite the defeat in the second leg of the Cup fixture, "Banants" still managed to pull through to the semi-final stage, where they will face “Shirak”. 
"Pyunik", led by Artak Oseyan, has won their last two matches. Much of the success of multiple champions of Armenia is thanks to the good form of Kamo Hovhannisyan, who has returned to the starting line-up of "Pyunik" after a long break. 
Perhaps, the most intriguing part of Sunday's match is whether Petros Avetisyan, who has joined "Pyunik" on loan from “Banants,” will play or not? 
Note that the two sides are 4-5 positions away from one another in the standings with a differential of 12 points separating them.


banner
Other artickles by this author (Айк Овакимян):

Комментарии для сайта Cackle
Спортивное питание и экипировка

News Football

  • 11:23
  • 10:58
  • 10:12
  • Yesterday 16:19
  • Yesterday 15:49
  • Yesterday 15:14
  • Yesterday 14:46
  • Yesterday 14:03
  • Yesterday 13:34
  • Yesterday 13:05
  • Yesterday 11:37
  • Yesterday 10:43

  • Спортивное питание и экипировка
Генерация - 1.3111040592194 сек.

Превью 10-ого тура чемпионата Армении

21.10.2016 21:36 Hovakimyan

HaySport.ru представляет вашему вниманию превью матчей 10-ого тура чемпионата Армении!

Ширак – Гандзасар, суббота, 15:00

Лидер чемпионата Армении в рамках 10-ого тура примет у себя дома капанский «Гандзасар». Учитывая тренерские перестановки в «Алашкерте», занимающем второе место, у гюмрийцев появилась отличная возможность увеличить отрыв в турнирной таблице.

Помешать этому могут футболисты из Капана, набравшие хороший ход. В последнем туре команда Ашота Барсегяна без особых усилий обыграла дома «Бананц» (4:0).
В очных встречах у «Ширака» большое преимущетво. Последние пять игр закончились тремя победами гюмрийцев и двумя ничейными результатами.
 

Арарат – Алашекрт, суббота, 18:00

Легендарный «Арарат» под руководством Аркадия Андреасяна скитается на последней строчке чемпионата Армении, имея в своем активе лишь четыре очка.

Несмотря на победу в ответной встрече кубка Армении (1:0) против столичного «Бананца», «Арарат» вылетел из кубка страны. Андреасян предоставляет больше игрового времени молодым армянским игрокам. О тренерских методах Аркадия Андреасяна слагают легенды. Ни одна тренировка не обходится без таймера и громких недовольных криков.
В непростой ситуации оказался соперник «Арарата». Сразу после вылета из кубка Армении в раздевалку зашел владелец команды Баграт Навоян и выразил свое недовольство работой главного тренера и рядом игроков. В итоге, темпераментный Хашманян подает в отставку, а временно исполняющим обязанности главного тренера «Алашкерта» за три дня до матча с «Араратом» назначают Сергая Эрзрумяна, ранее возглавлявшего «Алашкерт-2».

Представить себе чемпиона Армении без Хашманяна затруднительно, именно он ассоциировался у болельщиков с успехами «Алашкерта». В каком психологическом состоянии подойдут футболисты «Алашкерта» к матчу чемпионата Армении, предугадать невозможно.

Бананц – Пюник, воскресенье, 15:00
Замыкает 10 тур матч между «Бананцом» и «Пюником». Новоиспеченному тренеру «бело-синих» Артуру Восканяну пока не удается победить, вначале крупное поражение от «Гандзасара» (0:4), а в минувший вторник еще и вылет из кубка. Несмотря на поражение в ответном кубковом матче, «Бананц» прошел в полуфинальную стадию, где встретится с «Шираком».
«Пюник» во главе с Артаком Осеяном победил в двух последних матчах. Большая часть успеха многократных чемпионов Армении сосредоточена в хорошей игра Камо Оганесяна, вернувшегося в основной состав «феникса» после длительного перерыва.
Пожалуй, главная интрига воскресеного матча заключается в том, сыграет ли Петрос Аветисян, перешедший в аренду из «Бананца» в «Пюник»?
Отметим, что соперники делят между собой 4-5 позиции в турнирной таблице с 12 очками.

 


banner
Другие статьи этого автора (Айк Овакимян):

Комментарии для сайта Cackle
lastlast
Генерация - 4.0921020507812 сек.